Find Products by State

Contact / Marketing Representatives

We pair every agency with a dedicated marketing representative who works with you to identify the best products for your clients. With more than 20 Commercial, Personal and Specialty products, Arrowhead has a strong team of knowledgeable reps who can discuss our offerings and which products will bring success and growth to your business. Our programs are always changing and expanding and our Marketing Department is available to answer any questions that may arise.


Commercial Auto, Personal Auto, Motorcycle

Todd Drake
Todd Drake
Marketing Vice President
800.333.5553 x6911
TDrake@ArrowheadGrp.com
Johana Alvarez
Johana Alvarez
Marketing Rep
800.333.5553 x5208
JAlvarez@ArrowheadGrp.com
Tyler Shaw
Tyler Shaw
Marketing Rep
800.333.5553 x6913
TShaw@ArrowheadGrp.com

Personal Property

Lauri Thum
Lauri Thum
Marketing Vice President
800.905.7550 x6827
LThum@ArrowheadGrp.com
Blane Bardsley
Blane Bardsley
California Territory Manager
800.905.7550 x6829
BBardsley@ArrowheadGrp.com

Residential Earthquake

Steve Goebel
Steve Goebel
Territory Manager
800.669.1889 x8530
SGoebel@ArrowheadGrp.com

High Performance Boats, Yachts, Commercial Marine

Diane Kaufman
Diane Kaufman
Underwriter
760.710.6611
DKaufman@ArrowheadGrp.com

Railroad

Matt Hetrick
Matt Hetrick
Marketing Rep
800.669.1889 x8459
MHetrick@ArrowheadGrp.com

Workers' Compensation

Bethany O’Reardon
Bethany O’Reardon
Southern California Marketing Manager
800.333.5553 x2324
BOReardon@ArrowheadGrp.com
Michele Mayer
Michele Mayer
Northern California Marketing Manager
800.333.5553 x5215
MMayer@ArrowheadGrp.com
Abigail Berard
Abigail Berard
Business Development Manager 
800.333.5553 x2323
ABerard@ArrowheadGrp.com

Ambulance

Par Williams
Par Williams
Senior Underwriter
619.610.7166
PWilliams@ArrowheadGrp.com

All Risk, Difference in Conditions, Small Business Earthquake

Marketing
800.669.1889 x8586